Print Friendly and PDF
only search
K Armstrong

50.50 editorial team

Niki Seth-Smith  Acting Editor

Commissioning Editors

Rahila Gupta,  Anne Marie Goetz,  Jennifer Allsopp,  Chulani Kodikara,  Alice Welbourn, Deniz Kandiyoti,  Liz Kelly.

50.50 Founder and Editor 2006-2016

Jane Gabriel. 

Commissioning Editors 2011- 2015

Heather McRobie, Jessica Horn, Cynthia Cockburn, Barbara Gunnell.

Design and Publishing
K Armstrong

We encourage anyone to comment, please consult the
oD commenting guidelines if you have any questions.